30 September 2008 @ 9:36Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Soundtrack

Hilarious stuff!

Track list:

  • “Horrible Theme” Instrumental
  • “My Freeze Ray” Neil Patrick Harris
  • “Bad Horse Chorus” Jed Whedon, Joss Whedon & Zack Whedon
  • “Caring Hands” Felicia Day
  • “A Man’s Gotta Do” Neil Patrick Harris, Nathan Fillion & Felicia Day
  • “My Eyes” Neil Patrick Harris & Felicia Day
  • “Bad Horse Chorus (reprise)” Jed Whedon, Joss Whedon & Zack Whedon
  • “Penny’s Song” Felicia Day
  • “Brand New Day” Neil Patrick Harris
  • “So They Say” Ensemble
  • “Everyone’s A Hero” Nathan Fillion
  • “Slipping” Neil Patrick Harris
  • “Everything You Ever” Neil Patrick Harris
  • “Horrible Credits” Instrumental

Buy the Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Soundtrack:
iTunes | AmazonMP3

Written by: Joss Whedon
Starring: Neil Patrick Harris, Nathan Fillion, Felicia Day

Be Sociable, Share!

by | Add a comment | Tags: , , , , , ,
Posted in music | Link to this

Add a Comment

Show who you are with a Gravatar.


Sign up for PayPal and start accepting credit card payments instantly.

Staples Logo

Get fed!

rss icon subscribe to Geek stuff

rss icon Geek stuff in your inbox

Add the "Geek stuff" Google Gadget to your homepage

Add the "Daily Deals" Google Gadget to your homepage


Search Amazon

Search Amazon.com
Search Amazon.co.uk

Recent Forum Topics


    Web hosting by ICDSoft